The Committee

Our 2024 Committee

Meet the team of volunteers who help run the football club.

Led by Ramsin Oraham who started his journey at the club at a young age, playing for them at youth level.

Executive Board

  • President – Ramsin Oraham
  • Vice-President – Sargon Aziz
  • Secretary – Sargon Hassdo
  • Sporting Director – Ashur Bekana
  • Treasurer – Sandy Warda
  • Registrar – Fadee Shammu
  • Convenor – Danny Kako

Follow us on

Follow us on

Scroll to Top