Assyrian Cup – Teams

It gives us a great pleasure to announce that we have 12 teams in Assyrian Cup 2018:
Fairfield Bulls, Cultural & Sports Club, Mar Toma, Mar Zia, Khabour United, Edensor United, Mandaeans United, Sporting Rovers ( all from Sydney), Hume Valley, Upfield St Mary, Mesopotamian Stars and Assyrian Ashour ( from Melbourne).

Games to start Sunday 23th September at Nineveh Stadium.
Special thanks to our Major sponsor

Good luck to all